Founded in 1997, NeoFreeze Refrigeration Enterprise Company is a leading manufacturer of refrigeration equipment and stainless steel products in Taiwan. Headquartered in the Tucheng District of New Taipei City, NeoFreeze is among the few domestic professionals that specialize in refrigeration technology.

Our company focuses on the production and development of refrigeration products, regularly servicing the hospitality industry, hotels and restaurants as well as some bio-medical institutions. Many of these domestic and international clients require and appreciate our expertise and ability to offer customized cooling and freezing designs and solutions.

NeoFreeze has always strived to enhance and improve their products. As a result, they continuously export their merchandise to the United States, Australia, the Philippines, Singapore, Indonesia, and Vietnam, among others. The steady growth of NeoFreeze’s annual export volume is proof of how our products consistently meet international standards.

In order to service the vast restaurant market of mainland China, we established Elegance Refrigeration Corporation in Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province in 2009. That branch is mainly responsible for assembly, production, sales, and servicing as well as for marketing NeoFreeze’s high-quality refrigeration equipment: blast freezers, electrostatic refrigerators, distribution logistics equipment and other energy-saving equipment. The entrepreneurial spirit of NeoFreeze provides the food and beverage industry of China with better quality products and services, in keeping with the company’s motto of "Quality First for Complete Customer Satisfaction".

厚騰實業股份有限公司創立西元1997年,設立於新北市土城區,以生產各式製冷設備及不銹鋼產品為主,是為國內少數製冷科技專業製造商。

本公司專營生產、開發,設計及規劃各式製冷產品,供應各式餐飲連鎖、生物醫療、化工礦業、飯店旅館…等客戶群使用,更因應海內外餐飲業之多變性及市場特性之需求,本公司也接受非規格品及任何形式之製冷品訂製設計,以多元化的方式走向國際。

經過多年的耕耘與産品不斷的改良提升,本公司的産品已經行銷至美國、澳洲、菲律賓、新加坡、印尼、越南…等國家,並且出口量年年成長,足見本公司產品的品質已經達到國際水準。

本公司爲服務廣大的華人餐飲市場,2009年於江蘇省昆山市設立了"廣騰製冷設備有限公司"以組裝生産、銷售及服務爲主軸,同時引進優質的冷凍設備:小型急速冷凍機、急速冷凍庫、靜電保鮮冰箱、快速解凍機、節能環保的物流配送設備…等,期盼能提供餐飲界的朋友,更優質的産品及服務。並達成本公司一貫的企業精神"客戶滿意,質量第一"的目標。